Term dates

SPRING TERM 2021
Term StartsMonday 4th January 2021
Academy INSET DayMonday 4th January 2021 - Closed To All Students
Half TermMonday 15th February-Friday 19th February 2021 - CLOSED TO ALL STUDENTS
TERM ENDSThursday 1st April 2021
SUMMER TERM 2021
National INSET DAYMonday 19 April 2021 - Closed to all students
Term StartsMonday 19th April 2021
Bank HolidayMonday 3rd May 2021-Closed To All Students
Eid INSET DayThursday 13th May 2021 - Closed To All Students
Half TermMonday 31st May- Friday 4th June 2021
Academy INSET DayTuesday 20th July 2021 - Closed To All Students
Academy INSET DayWednesday 21st July 2021 - Closed To All Students
TERM ENDSWednesday 21st July 2021
AUTUMN TERM 2021
Term StartsThursday 2 September 2021
Academy INSET DayThursday 2 September 2021 - Closed to all Students
Academy INSET DayFriday 3 September 2021 - Closed to all Students
Academy INSET DayFriday 22 October 2021 - Closed to all Students
Half Term Monday 25 October 2021 - Friday 29 October 2021
Academy INSET DayMonday 1 November 2021 - Closed to all Students
Term EndsFriday 17 December 2021
SPRING TERM 2022
Term StartsTuesday 4 January 2022
Academy INSET DayTuesday 4 January 2022 - Closed to all Students
Half TermMonday 21 February 2022 - Friday 25 February 2022
Academy INSET DayMonday 28 February 2022 - Closed to all Students
Term EndsFriday 8 April 2022
SUMMER TERM 2022
Term StartsMonday 25 April 2022
Bank HolidayMonday 2 May 2022
Academy INSET DayFriday 13 May 2022 - closed to all Students
Half TermMonday 30 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022
Term EndsFriday 22 July 2022
ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23
AUTUMN TERM 2022
Term StartsMonday 5 September 2022
Half TermMonday 24 October 2022 - Friday 28 October 2022
Term EndsFriday 16 December 2022
SPRING TERM 2023
Term StartsTuesday 3 January 2023
Half TermMonday 20 February 2023 - Friday 24 February 2023
Term EndsFriday 31 March 2023
Terms Starts Monday 17 April 2023
Bank HolidayMonday 1 May 2023
Half TermMonday 29 May 2023 - Friday 2 June 2023
Term Ends Tuesday 25 July 2023
Learn more about our next open morning Book now
We recommend
About
Useful information
Contact