Term dates

Autumn Term 2017
Wednesday 6 September 2017 -
Friday 22 December
Staff Training Day Monday 4 September 2017
Staff Training Day Tuesday 5 September 2017
Academy open to all students Wednesday 6 September 2017
Half Term BreakMonday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017
Staff Training DayMonday 13 November 2017
Christmas Break

Friday 22 December 2017 to Friday 5 January 2018
Spring Term 2018Monday 8 January 2018 -
Thursday 29 March 2018
Staff Training Day Friday 12 January 2018
Half Term Break
Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 2018
Easter BreakThursday 29 March 2018 - Friday 13 April 2018
Summer Term 2018 Monday 16 April 2018 -
Friday 20 July 2018
Staff Training DayMonday 23 April 2018
Public Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018
Staff Training Day Tuesday 8 May 2018
Half Term Break
Monday 28 May 2018 to
Friday 1 June 2018
Summer Term endsFriday 20 July 2018
Staff Training Day Monday 23 July 2018
Staff Training Day Tuesday 24 July 2018
Learn more about our next open morning Book now
We recommend
About
Useful information
Contact